首页 > 产品介绍
产品介绍

由于具有高灵敏度和低功耗的特性,宇能电的产品适用于各种移动式装置。宇能电提供电子罗盘解决方案,目前广泛运用于智能型手机,平板计算机和穿戴式装置上。

 

地磁传感器加上加速度计可以成为虚拟9轴动态传感器的解决方案。宇能电的软陀螺仪解决方案,可适用在Sensor Fusion/Sensor Hub 上,并与MCU集成以支持物联网的应用。

 

宇能电的角度传感器为工业和汽车应用中最有效益的解决方案之一,高灵敏度及精准度可用来检测旋转速度,旋转位置和线性位置。此外,宇能电具有灵活的设计能力与技术支持,以满足客户的需求。

 

宇能电将会继续致力于研发低功耗,小尺寸和高性能的传感器解决方案,透过不断的创新,提供客户最佳的解决方案。

Copyright © 2014 Voltafield Technology Corp All Rights Reserved. Design by JDDT

Home > Product
Product
With the performance of high sensitivity and low power,Voltafield's products are most suitable on the mobile devices. Voltafield provides e-Compass solutions for smart phones, tablets and wearable devices applications.

Geomagnetic Sensorplus accelerometer can form an virtual 9 axis solution for the need of motion sensors. Voltafield's soft-gyro solutions are ready to serve sensor fusion/sensor Hub applications, and with the integration of MCU to serve IoT (Internet of Things) world.

Voltafield's angle sensor is one of the most effective solutions for industrial and automotive applications. High sensitivity & accuracy in detecting rotary speed,rotary position and linear position, VTC has flexible design capability to match customers' requirements.

VTC will continue to provide the best solution through constant innovation by developing low-power, small size and high performance sensors with total solution.
Copyright © 2014 Voltafield Technology Corp All Rights Reserved. Design by JDDT